Youtube Facebook Twitter linked in
Membership & Registration at a Glance
IAgrE is the professional body for engineers, scientists, technologists and managers in agricultural and allied landbased industries. Click the icons to find out more.

Our Academic Partners

Sparsholt College
Tim Jackson

Bishop Burton College
Bill Meredith

Duchy College
Robin Jackson

Brooksby Melton College
Maureen Nelson


Suffolk New College
Amanda Ambrose

Coleg Sir Gar
Geraint Evans

Cranfield University
Prof. Leon Terry

Greenmount College
Stephen Graham

Harper Adams University
Parmjit Chima

Institute of Technology, Tralee
Dr Brendan O'Donnell

Myerscough College
Adam Eckersley

Salesian Agricultural College
Mr M F Ryan

Plumpton College
Phaedra Tanghe

Reaseheath College
Marcus Clinton

Royal Agricultural University
William Leschallas

Davy McCracken

Wiltshire College - Lackham
Glen Craig

Newcastle University
Prof. Rob Edwards

Manchester University

Professor Bruce Grieve

Institute of Agri-Food Technology
University of Lincoln

Simon Pearson

Liz Hadden

Warwickshire College Group
Mark Eden

University of Manitoba
Professor Danny Mann
Department of Biosystems Engineering

Hartpury College & University
Emma Stevens

Writtle University College
Faye Burrage

Askham Bryan College 
Sandra Burnhill




Our Commercial Partners

Join Now
IAgrE offers membership grades for every stage of your
career - your passport to professionalism...
Contact Us
To contact the Membership department, click here.
If you have a query about events, click here...